Extended Tours

DUBBO AND LIGHTNING RIDGE TOUR

Tuesday 15 to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Read More

TESSELAAR TULIP FESTIVAL AND THE DANDENONGS TOUR

Monday 25 September to Sunday 1 October 2017

Read More

OVERNIGHT MYSTERY TRIP – OCTOBER

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017 SOLD OUT

Read More

TASMANIA TOUR

Friday 20 October to Thursday 2 November 2017

Read More

LAKES ENTRANCE & EAST GIPPSLAND Featuring Eden and Cooma

Wednesday 8 to Wednesday 15 November 2017

Read More

YOUNG CHERRY FESTIVAL TOUR

Thursday 30 November to Sunday 3 December 2017

Read More

HUNTER VALLEY CHRISTMAS LIGHTS TOUR

Monday 11 to Wednesday 13 December 2017

Read More

CHRISTMAS TIME IN TUMUT TOUR

Friday 22 to Tuesday 26 December 2017

Read More

TRAVEL CLUB

Join our travel club and be rewarded for taking a trip!

Read More

DUBBO AND LIGHTNING RIDGE TOUR

Tuesday 15 to Tuesday 22 August 2017

Read More

TESSELAAR TULIP FESTIVAL AND THE DANDENONGS TOUR

Monday 25 September to Sunday 1 October 2017

Read More

OVERNIGHT MYSTERY TRIP – OCTOBER

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017 SOLD OUT

Read More

TASMANIA TOUR

Friday 20 October to Thursday 2 November 2017

Read More

LAKES ENTRANCE & EAST GIPPSLAND Featuring Eden and Cooma

Wednesday 8 to Wednesday 15 November 2017

Read More

YOUNG CHERRY FESTIVAL TOUR

Thursday 30 November to Sunday 3 December 2017

Read More

HUNTER VALLEY CHRISTMAS LIGHTS TOUR

Monday 11 to Wednesday 13 December 2017

Read More

CHRISTMAS TIME IN TUMUT TOUR

Friday 22 to Tuesday 26 December 2017

Read More

TRAVEL CLUB

Join our travel club and be rewarded for taking a trip!

Read More

DOOR-TO-DOOR PICKUPS for all Extended Tours  

Yes, it’s true…We pick you up from your home!

Illawarra, Shoalhaven & Sydney areas  *Conditions apply