Coming in 2021

Final details and pricing on all trips will be released in January 2021.

Mid-Week Mystery Day Trip

 Wednesday 3 February 2021

 

Fish and Chips at Doyles Watsons Bay

 Tuesday 9 February 2021 

 

Cronulla to Bundeena Ferry

Thursday 25 February 2021

Mid-Week Mystery Day Trip

Wednesday 3 March 2021

 

Clyde River Lunch Cruise

Thursday 11 March 2021

(Re-scheduled from 15 September 2020)

 

New Sydney Zoo

Thursday 25 March 2021

(Re-scheduled from 10 September 2020)

Windsor Heritage Tour 

Tuesday 30 March 2021

 

Special Mid-Week Mystery Day Trip

 Wednesday 7 April 2021

 

Bare Island Fort Guided Tour 

 Monday 26 April 2021 

 

Mogo Wildlife Park

Thursday 6 May 2021

 

Joadja Heritage Town

Thursday 20 May 2021

(Re-scheduled from 21 May 2020)

  

Mid-Week Mystery Day Trip

Monday 24 May 2021