DAY TRIPS

TRAVEL CLUB

Join our travel club and be rewarded for taking a trip!

PICK UP LOCATIONS

Find your nearest spot to meet the coach for our day trips

PELICAN SHEEP STATION

Tuesday 4 September 2018

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 29 August 2018
SOLD OUT

JOADJA HERITAGE TOWN

Wednesday 15 August 2018

60s ROCK N ROLL SHOW & CRUISE

Thursday 9 August 2018
SOLD OUT

STATE THEATRE TOUR

Tuesday 31 July 2018

CHRISTMAS IN JULY LUNCHEON CAMEL RACE DAY

Wednesday 25 July 2018
SOLD OUT

GARVAN INSTITUTE

Tuesday 10 July 2018

NEPEAN BELLE LUNCH CRUISE

Thursday 28 June 2018

ANSTO

Thursday 21 June 2018

HIGH TEA IN THE HIGHLANDS

Wednesday 30 May 2018
SOLD OUT

WEEKEND MYSTERY DAY TRIPS

Saturday 2 June 2018
Sunday 1 July 2018 SOLD OUT
Saturday 4 August 2018
Sunday 9 September 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018

WEEKEND MYSTERY DAY TRIPS

Saturday 2 June 2018
Sunday 1 July 2018 SOLD OUT
Saturday 4 August 2018
Sunday 9 September 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018

HIGH TEA IN THE HIGHLANDS

Wednesday 30 May 2018
SOLD OUT

ANSTO

Thursday 21 June 2018

NEPEAN BELLE LUNCH CRUISE

Thursday 28 June 2018

GARVAN INSTITUTE

Tuesday 10 July 2018

CHRISTMAS IN JULY LUNCHEON CAMEL RACE DAY

Wednesday 25 July 2018
SOLD OUT

STATE THEATRE TOUR

Tuesday 31 July 2018

60s ROCK N ROLL SHOW & CRUISE

Thursday 9 August 2018
SOLD OUT

JOADJA HERITAGE TOWN

Wednesday 15 August 2018

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 29 August 2018
SOLD OUT

PELICAN SHEEP STATION

Tuesday 4 September 2018

PICK UP LOCATIONS

Find your nearest spot to meet the coach for our day trips

TRAVEL CLUB

Join our travel club and be rewarded for taking a trip!

WEEKEND MYSTERY DAY TRIPS

Saturday 2 June 2018
Sunday 1 July 2018 SOLD OUT
Saturday 4 August 2018
Sunday 9 September 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018

read more