DAY TRIPS

TRAVEL CLUB

Join our travel club and be rewarded for taking a trip!

PICK UP LOCATIONS

Find your nearest spot to meet the coach for our day trips

PELICAN SHEEP STATION

Tuesday 4 September 2018

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 29 August 2018
SOLD OUT

JOADJA HERITAGE TOWN

Wednesday 15 August 2018

60s ROCK N ROLL SHOW & CRUISE

Thursday 9 August 2018
SOLD OUT

STATE THEATRE TOUR

Tuesday 31 July 2018
CANCELLED

CHRISTMAS IN JULY LUNCHEON CAMEL RACE DAY

Wednesday 25 July 2018
SOLD OUT

WEEKEND MYSTERY DAY TRIPS

Saturday 4 August 2018 – SOLD OUT
Sunday 9 September 2018 – SOLD OUT
Saturday 6 October 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018

WEEKEND MYSTERY DAY TRIPS

Saturday 4 August 2018 – SOLD OUT
Sunday 9 September 2018 – SOLD OUT
Saturday 6 October 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018

CHRISTMAS IN JULY LUNCHEON CAMEL RACE DAY

Wednesday 25 July 2018
SOLD OUT

STATE THEATRE TOUR

Tuesday 31 July 2018
CANCELLED

60s ROCK N ROLL SHOW & CRUISE

Thursday 9 August 2018
SOLD OUT

JOADJA HERITAGE TOWN

Wednesday 15 August 2018

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 29 August 2018
SOLD OUT

PELICAN SHEEP STATION

Tuesday 4 September 2018

PICK UP LOCATIONS

Find your nearest spot to meet the coach for our day trips

TRAVEL CLUB

Join our travel club and be rewarded for taking a trip!