DAY TRIPS

 

ANSTO AT LUCAS HEIGHTS

Tuesday 7 June 2022

TARONGA ZOO SYDNEY

Thursday 16 June 2022

CRAFT AND QUILT FAIR

Wednesday 29 June 2022

SPECIAL MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Thursday 18 August 2022
SOLD OUT

SYDNEY JEWISH MUSEUM

Thursday 25 August 2022

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 7 September 2022

NEPEAN BELLE LUNCH CRUISE

Wednesday 31 August 2022
SOLD OUT

TULIP TOP GARDENS

Wednesday 28 September 2022

SPECIAL MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 5 October 2022
SOLD OUT

SYMBIO WILDLIFE PARK

Monday 10 October 2022

ST MARY’S CATHEDRAL, SYDNEY

Thursday 20 October 2022

DOLPHIN WATCH CRUISE

Tuesday 25 October 2022
SOLD OUT

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 9 November 2022

SYDNEY OPERA HOUSE TOUR

Monday 14 November 2022

PARKLEA MARKETS

Saturday 26 November 2022

ANSTO AT LUCAS HEIGHTS

Tuesday 7 June 2022

TARONGA ZOO SYDNEY

Thursday 16 June 2022

CRAFT AND QUILT FAIR

Wednesday 29 June 2022

SPECIAL MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Thursday 18 August 2022
SOLD OUT

SYDNEY JEWISH MUSEUM

Thursday 25 August 2022

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 7 September 2022

NEPEAN BELLE LUNCH CRUISE

Wednesday 31 August 2022
SOLD OUT

TULIP TOP GARDENS

Wednesday 28 September 2022

SPECIAL MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 5 October 2022
SOLD OUT

SYMBIO WILDLIFE PARK

Monday 10 October 2022

ST MARY’S CATHEDRAL, SYDNEY

Thursday 20 October 2022

DOLPHIN WATCH CRUISE

Tuesday 25 October 2022
SOLD OUT

MID-WEEK MYSTERY DAY TRIP

Wednesday 9 November 2022

SYDNEY OPERA HOUSE TOUR

Monday 14 November 2022

PARKLEA MARKETS

Saturday 26 November 2022